Agroetanol

Visit: Hanholmsvägen 69, Norrköping 

Mail: Box 932, 601 19 Norrköping 

Phone sb: +46 10 556 01 50 

Find us: Agroetanol is situated at Händelö in Norrköping, Sweden. 

Map


Sales
Please contact our sales representatives for each business area.


Logistics
Please contact our logistics department regarding anything about transportation.


Jana Thomas
Logistics - ethanol
jana.thomas@lantmannen.com 
+46 10 5561486


Sofia Harrysson
Logistics - feed
sofia.harrysson@lantmannen.com 
+46 10 5562134


Svan Kristinsson
Coordinator central reception
svan.kristinsson@lantmannen.com 
+46 10-5561448


Finance department / invoice inquieries

Anna-Karin Hjärtström
Mgr accounting & Backoffice
anna-karin.hjartstrom@lantmannen.com

Invoice address 

Invoices must have the following address in order to be paid due to our invoice scanning system:

Lantmännen Agroetanol AB
Facknummer 950758
R 059
106 54 Stockholm, Sweden



Management Lantmännen Agroetanol


Managing Director
Lars-Gunnar Edh
lars-gunna.edh@lantmannen.com 


Business manager 
Martin Engström
martin.engstrom@lantmannen.com


Finance manager 
Karin Palm
karin.palm@lantmannen.com


Business development
Andreas Gundberg
andreas.gundberg@lantmannen.com


HR manager
Tobias Hermansson
tobias.hermansson@lantmannen.com


Mgr Quality, Environment & Safety
Sandra Halldin
sandra.halldin@lantmannen.com


Procurement 
Jens Lamberth
jens.lamberth@lantmannen.com


Production manager
Peter Nimrodsson
peter.nimrodsson@lantmannen.com


Contact Lantmännen

More contact information for companies and people within the Lantmännen group can be found at  lantmannen.com