Agroetanol

Visit: Hanholmsvägen 69, Norrköping 

Mail: Box 932, 601 19 Norrköping 

Phone sb: +46 10 556 01 50 

Find us: Agroetanol is situated at Händelö in Norrköping, Sweden. 

Map

Press office Lantmännen

Tora Zeijlon / Head of Media Relations

Telefon: +46-70-7838093

Email: press@lantmannen.com

Sales
Please contact our sales representatives for each business area.


Feed sales
Tobias Wejde 
tobias.wejde@lantmannen.com
+46 10 556 14 47


Sales Ethanol / Biofuels
Jan-Erik Andersson
jan-erik.andersson@lantmannen.com
+46 70 575 61 79


2nd gen. rawmaterials 
Robert Roos
robert.roos@lantmannen.com
+46 72 535 04 98


Logistics
Please contact our logistics department regarding anything about transportation.


Jana Thomas
Logistics - ethanol
jana.thomas@lantmannen.com 
+46 10 5561486


Sofia Harrysson
Logistics - feed
sofia.harrysson@lantmannen.com 
+46 10 5562134


Svan Kristinsson
Coordinator central reception
svan.kristinsson@lantmannen.com 
+46 10-5561448


Finance department / invoice inquieries

Anna-Karin Hjärtström
Mgr accounting & Backoffice
anna-karin.hjartstrom@lantmannen.com

Invoice address 

Invoices must have the following address in order to be paid due to our invoice scanning system:

Lantmännen Agroetanol AB
Facknummer 950758
R 059
106 54 Stockholm, Sweden



Management Lantmännen Agroetanol


Managing Director
Jan Mauritzson
jan.mauritzson@lantmannen.com 


Business manager 
Martin Engström
martin.engstrom@lantmannen.com


Finance manager 
Fredrik Hahn
fredrik.hahn@lantmannen.com


Innovation manager
Andreas Gundberg
andreas.gundberg@lantmannen.com


HR manager
Pernilla Kark
pernilla.kark@lantmannen.com


Mgr Quality, Environment & Safety
Sandra Halldin
sandra.halldin@lantmannen.com


Logistics manager 
Erika Bjurling
erika.bjurling@lantmannen.com


Production manager
Peter Nimrodsson
peter.nimrodsson@lantmannen.com


Contact Lantmännen

More contact information for companies and people within the Lantmännen group can be found at  lantmannen.com